hidden

The French Cuisine Evening - 2018 in the Aristocrate Restaurant

  • 15.03.2018

The festival "Taste of France" is a unique event that takes place in more than 150 countries on five continents. This year, for the fourth time in a row, the chef from around the world will take part to honor the excellence of the French gastronomy, with its ability to innovate, and with the preservation of its values. And we are no exception!

22-nd of March, the restaurant "Aristocrate" invites you to plunge into the atmosphere of France. We are ready to please you with an exquisite dinner in the best traditions of French cooking.

In the role of the chef from France - host Maxim Oleinik, who will tour the world of French gastronomy.

And the wine expert - Andrey Moiseev will present three refined drinks:

  • Prince Louis Blanc Dry (white dry)

  • Louis Eschenauer Chardonnay (white dry)

  • Domaine Mielino Vin de Corse Rose (Roses dry)

This evening you will find a lot of positive emotions, contests, gifts, surprises and good mood. And also only on 22-nd of March the chef of the restaurant "Aristocrate" Elena Chmutova will prepare a dish according to your recipe! You will have an opportunity to taste and appreciate these culinary masterpieces performed by our chef and the best recipe will be included in the new spring menu of the restaurant "Aristocrate".

To participate in the contest send us your recipes till 20.03.18 to aristocrate@hotel-aurora.com.ua or to Viber +38 067 546 37 01, several of them will be selected and presented to the guests at our French evening.

And also only on 22-nd of March you can buy fine wine at a special price.

Truly an exclusive offer! France is waiting for you!

The evening starts at 19:00.

The cost is 500 UAH per person.

Book tables without thinking: +38 067 546 37 01

hidden

Вечер французской кухни - 2018 в ресторане «Аристократ»

  • 15.03.2018

Фестиваль “Вкус Франции” - это уникальное мероприятие, которое проходит более чем в 150 странах на пяти континентах. В этом году в нем в четвертый раз подряд примут участие шеф-повара со всего мира, чтобы почтить превосходство французской гастрономии, с ее способностью к инновациям, а также с сохранением ее ценностей. И мы не исключение!

22 марта ресторан «Аристократ» приглашает Вас окунуться в атмосферу настоящей Франции. Мы готовы порадовать Вас изысканным ужином в лучших традициях французской кулинарии.

В роли шеф-повара из Франции – ведущий Максим Олейник, который проведет экскурс по миру французской гастрономии.

А винный эксперт - Андрей Моисеев представит три изысканных напитка:

  • Prince Louis Blanc Dry (бел сух)


  • Louis Eschenauer Chardonnay (бел сух)


  • Domaine Mielino Vin de Corse Rose (роз сух)

В этот вечер Вас ждет множество положительных эмоций, конкурсов, подарков, сюрпризов и отличного настроения. А также только 22 марта шеф-повар ресторана «Аристократ» Чмутова Елена приготовит блюдо по Вашему рецепту! У Вас будет возможность попробовать и оценить эти кулинарные шедевры в исполнении нашего шеф-повара и лучший рецепт попадет в новое весеннее меню ресторана «Аристократ».

Для участия в конкурсе присылайте нам свои рецепты до 20.03.18 на адрес aristocrate@hotel-aurora.com.ua или же в Viber+38 067 546 37 01, несколько из них будут выбраны и представлены гостям на нашем французском вечере.

А также только 22 марта Вы сможете приобрести изысканное вино по специальной цене.

Поистине эксклюзивное предложение! Франция ждет Вас!

Начало вечера в 19:00.

Стоимость 500 гривен на персону.

Бронируйте столики, не раздумывая: +38 067 546 37 01