hidden

New Year's holidays

  • 13.11.2018

Belief in New Year's miracles exists in us since childhood. On the eve of the New Year, we all begin to believe in a fairy tale, hope for happy changes and, with bated breath, make wishes. And in order for these desires to be fulfilled, we just need to prepare a fabulous atmosphere, believe in the exclusivity of the moment, give a holiday to ourselves and loved ones.

We offer to spend the New Year's holidays bright and soulful, with a lot of unforgettable emotions in the Premier Hotel Aurora.

On New Year's Eve, the Aristocrat restaurant and its terraces, and of course the Brasserie bar, are open for you. December 31, relax along with the hot Welcome Drink, enjoy dinner over the New Year's menu and take themed photos in our New Year's photo area.

Also during the New Year holidays from December 30 to January 10, Premier Hotel Aurora increases the discount on accommodation at the rate of early booking. Book rooms of any category with a 25% discount on the website aurora-hotel.phnr.com 

May the New Year for you and your loved ones be full of wonders and magic!

10/12 Alchevskyh St.
Tel.: +38 (057) 752 40 40
+38 067 546 41 24

hidden

Новогодние каникулы

  • 13.11.2018

Вера в новогодние чудеса существует в нас ещё с детства. В канун Нового года мы все вновь начинаем верить в сказку, надеемся на счастливые перемены и, затаив дыхание, загадываем желания. А чтобы эти желания исполнились, нам просто необходимо подготовить сказочную атмосферу, поверить в исключительность момента, подарить праздник себе и близким.

Предлагаем провести новогодние праздники ярко и душевно, с массой незабываемых эмоций в Premier Hotel Aurora.

Для Вас в Новогоднюю ночь открыты ресторан «Аристократ» и его террассы, и конечно же Brasserie bar. 31 декабря раслабляйтесь вместе с горячим Welcome Drink, наслаждайтесь ужином по новогоднему меню и делайте тематические фото в нашей новогодней фото-зоне.

Также в период новогодних праздников с 30 декабря по 10 января Premier Hotel Aurora увеличивает скидку на проживание по тарифу раннего бронирования. Бронируйте номера любой категории с 25% скидкой на сайте aurora-hotel.phnr.com 

Пусть Новый Год для Вас и Ваших любимых будет полон чудес и волшебства!

ул. Алчевских 10/12
Тел.: +38 057 752 40 40
+38 067 546 41 24